HENKILÖSTÖ

Jarmo Saari

Jarmo Saari

arkkitehti SAFA Toimitusjohtaja / osakas

(09) 455 0608 | 040 584 4513

jarmo@arkd4.fi

Olavi Montin

Olavi Montin

arkkitehti SAFA hallituksen puheenjohtaja / osakas

(09) 455 0608 | 040 503 8650

olavi@arkd4.fi

Sampo Sälevaara

Sampo Sälevaara

arkkitehti

(09) 455 0608

sampo@arkd4.fi

Kristian Karell

Kristian Karell

arkkitehti

(09) 455 0608

kristian@arkd4.fi

Pia Ahoniemi

Pia Ahoniemi

rakennusarkkitehti

(09) 455 0608

pia@arkd4.fi

Ulla Lange

Ulla Lange

sisustusarkkitehti

(09) 455 0608 | 044 022 2297

ulla@arkd4.fi